Online | English Conversation Classes

Loading Events

« All Events

Online | English Conversation Classes

Monday, October 4 to Monday, November 29

Our English Conversation Classes are returning via Zoom from Monday 4 October. Classes will run each Monday from 2.00pm – 4.00pm, through to November 15th.

We offer a relaxed and encouraging atmosphere where people feel safe to have a go and practise speaking English. Every week we have different activities involving speaking in English about a wide range of different topics: everything from places of interest in Melbourne to finding a job. Our students come from a wide range of countries, ages, social backgrounds, religions and English speaking abilities.

Classes are open to anyone over the age of 18 who are looking to improve their English speaking skills.

Booking Details

Class run from 2pm to 4pm on the following dates:

  • Monday 4th October
  • Monday 11th October
  • Monday 18th October
  • Monday 25th October
  • Monday 1st November
  • Monday 8th November
  • Monday 15th November
  • Monday 22nd November
  • Monday 29th November

Groups are limited to 10 people each so bookings are essential. Click here to register .

Details

Start:
Monday, October 4
End:
Monday, November 29
Event Category:
https://us02web.zoom.us/meeting/register/tZ0pcOCtrDkoE9ZUDh5ZqBlUTxA70naQYwCy
ⓘ In line with current lockdown in Victoria, the Cathedral is closed. Worship continues online. Read More
+