Here you will find the complete list of staff who work at the Cathedral, and their contact details.

Cathedral Clergy

Dean of Melbourne
The Very Revd Dr Andreas Loewe, Tel. +61 3 9653 4333
The Revd Canon Heather Patacca, Tel. +61 3 9653 4306
Canon Pastor
The Reverend Canon Dr Ruth Redpath AO, Tel. +61 3 9653 4313

Associate Clergy

The Reverend Canon Dr Stephen Ames
The Reverend Canon James Brady, Tel. +61 3 9653 4304
The Reverend Chris Carolane
The Reverend Rick Cheung, Mandarin Congregation
The Reverend Jessica Cheung, Mandarin Congregation
The Reverend Canon Dr Jill Firth
The Reverend Alex Kornaczewski, Healing Ministry Coordinator
The Reverend Canon Richard Trist
The Revd Emily Fraser
The Revd Matt Campbell

Music Department

Director of Music
Mr Philip Nicholls, Tel: +61 3 9653 4333

Cathedral Organists
Mr Siegfried Franke (Organist)
Mr Lachlan Redd (Sub Organist)
Mrs Ros Carolane (Assistant Organist)

Cathedral Office

Cathedral Administrator
Mr Trevor Whittaker, Tel. +61 3 9653 4302

Cathedral Secretary
Ms Hannah Hornsby, Tel. +61 3 9653 4305

Director of Philanthropy
Ms Leigh Mackay, Tel.  +61 3 9653 4220

Events Administrator
Ms Sophia Hoare, Tel. +61 3 9653 4210

Shop Manager
Ms Susan Baker, Tel. +61 3 9653 4311

Mr Peter Dwyer (Dean’s Verger)
Mr Tim Denyer
Mr Gladwyn Hughes
Mr Joshua Patacca
Ms Juliette Tonje
Mr Ahmed Sultan (events verger)

Ms Fiona Langton, Tel. +61 3 9653 4333